Prof. Mandawala

Prof. Prashantha Mandawala

Dean of the Faculty of Technology
Ext. – 8484
mandawala@sjp.ac.lk

Department of Biosystems Technology

Dr Nilmini

Dr. A.H.L. Nilmini

Head of the Department
Department of Biosystems Technology
Ext. –1660
nilminil@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Rajitha

Dr. Rajitha Gunaratne

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biosystems Technology
Ext. – 1661
rajitha@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. K.P.C

Dr. K.P.C. Nilasha

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biosystems Technology
Ext. – 1658
cpatabendige@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Nilushi Nugara

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biosystems Technology
Ext. – 1659
nilushinug@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Lanka Undugoda

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biosystems Technology
Ext. – 8484
lankaundugoda@tech.sjp.ac.lk

Dhanushka_BST

Dr. Dhanushka Udayanga

Senior Lecturer
Department of Biosystems Technology
Ext. – 1663
dudayanga@sjp.ac.lk

Department of Engineering Technology

Dr. Randika

Dr. Randika Jayasinghe

Head of the Department
Department of Engineering Technology
Ext. – 8484
randika@sjp.ac.lk

Dr  N A Weerasekara

Dr. N.A. Weerasekara

Senior Lecturer
Department of Engineering Technology
Ext. – 8484
nuwanasanka@sjp.ac.lk

Dr G B Sakura

Dr. G.B. Sakura

Senior Lecturer
Department of Engineering Technology
Ext. – 8484
sakurabogoda@sjp.ac.lk

Mr. Isuru Udayanga

Lecturer
Department of Engineering Technology
Ext. – 8484
isuru.udayanga@hotmail.com

Department of Information and Communication Technology

Dr. Nalaka Lankasena

Head of the Department
Department of Information and Communication Technology
Ext. – 1680
nalaka@sjp.ac.lk

Dr. Senaka Amarakeerthi

Senior Lecturer
Department of Information and Communication Technology
Ext. – 1683
senaka@sjp.ac.lk